Slice of Life

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Indie Company

+2
holeymoley
Kanade
6 posters

Trying out some dialogue

Kanade
    Kanade
    Admin

Trying out some dialogue Empty Trying out some dialogue

Post  Kanade Sat May 26, 2012 4:02 am

I kinda managed to make 2 conversations with dialogue's based on how the story kinda looks so far. Hope you'll like them.

First introduction where MC just landed and is at his new place

"Hello, my name is MC. I just recently moved to Japan and so i'm a transfer student, there's not really alot to talk over myself, i'm just a typical average guy, i'm not strong but not weak either, i'm not ugly but i wouldn't call myself handsome, i normally make a few friends and i'm pretty much invisible to girls, either way going to another country is quite a step, i've heard some weird things about Japan, it tends to have people with weird personalities and seems to have a really disturbing culture, but i'll ju..."

Liam: Well hows it going new guy

MC: Holy who the fuck are you <suddenly this ginger is standing in front of me>

Liam: I live here next door, so i'd decided to check out my new neighbour, my name is Liam by the way

MC: Uhh...hi, i'm MC <Why is he smelling so strong like fish>

Liam: so who where you talking to?

MC: Oh uhm i was just practicing to introduce myself to the class

Liam: Aha man you're a weird dude, i like it *gives a pat on the shoulder*

MC: Don't touch me....

Liam: You know you're quite lucky that you met me, i know the school from upside down, i'll help ya to survive the place. Just do what i say and everything will be al.....

*MC walks away*

Liam: Hey don't just ignore me!!!

MC's first meeting with Kuriko (yes i have a bias for my own character)

MC: Ugh this place is starting to creep me out, but atleast i can now relax at the library.

*opens library door*

*sees two people sitting*